Thursday, September 10, 2015

2015 US OPEN: Women's Semifinals Postponed Due To Rain

Due to rain, the women's semifinals at the U.S. Open are being moved to the day session (11am EDT/8am PDT) on Friday with the men's semifinals starting at 5pm EDT/2pm PDT).

Here is the order of play:

No comments:


Blog Widget by LinkWithin